Contact Information

Postal Address: PO Box 359, Cairns QLD 4870

Office Address:  Cairns Regional Council, 119-145 Spence Street, Cairns  QLD  4870


Organisational Chart

FNQROC Organisation Chart 2024

Key Contacts for FNQROC

  Anthony Archie

Anthony Archie - Interim Executive Officer 

FNQROC Management l Regional Strategic Priorities

Travis Sydes

Travis Sydes - Regional Natural Asset Management & Sustainability

Regional Natural Asset Management & Sustainability 

  Maria Anselmo

Maria Anselmo - Regional Climate Resilience Coordinator

Regional Climate Resilient Alliance (commencing 3 April 2023)


Amanda Hancock -  Regional Strategic Infrastructure Coordinator

Regional Strategic Infrastructure  



Ieva Pradal - Regional Procurement Coordinator  

Regional Procurement 


Gerard Read - Project Coordinator 

Regional Bitument Reseal and Sewer Relining Programs


Executive Assistant (vacant)

Board and Executive Support

Staff Profile (Cropped)

FNQROC Chair (interim to October 2024)

Cr Angela Toppin, Mayor, Mareeba Shire Council 

  Staff Profile (Cropped)

FNQROC Deputy Chair (interim to October 2024)

Cr Barry Hughes, Etheridge Shire Council