FNQROC Advisory Group Meeting Dates for 2019 

All dates and venues are subject to change - please contact us to confirm.

FNQ Regional Roads & Transport Group (FNQ RRTG)


  • Monday 08 April 2019:  CAIRNS (Deferred)
  • Monday 17 June 2019:  COOKTOWN (Deferred)
  • Monday 12 August 2019:  CAIRNS
  • Monday 14 October 2019:  CAIRNS
  • Monday 09 December 2019:  CAIRNS

For more information, please contact:  Lachlan Rankin l email/l.rankine)(fnqroc.qld.gov.au

FNQ Regional Roads & Transport Group Technical (FNQ RRTG TC)


  • Tuesday 01 February 2019:  CAIRNS
  • Monday 22 March 2019:  CAIRNS
  • Friday 24 May 2019:  CAIRNS
  • Thursday 25 July 2019:  CAIRNS
  • Friday 20 September 2019:  CAIRNS
  • Friday 22 November 2019:  CAIRNS

For more information, please contact:  Lachlan Rankin l email/l.rankine)(fnqroc.qld.gov.au

FNQ Natural Asset Management Advisory Committee (NAMAC)


  • Thursday 21 March 2019:  CAIRNS
  • Thursday 04 July 2019:  CAIRNS
  • Thursday 22 August 2019:  TBC
  • Thursday 21 November 2019:  TBC

For more information, please contact:  Travis Sydes  l  email/t.sydes)(fnqroc.qld.gov.au

FNQ Procurement Group


  • Meetings held as required

For more information, please contact:  Amanda Hancock  l  email/a.hancock)(fnqroc.qld.gov.au

FNQ Asset Management Group


  • 02 April 2019:  CAIRNS
  • 03 September 2019:  CAIRNS

FNQ LG Economic Development Committee


  • 15 February 2019:  CAIRNS
  • 03 May 2019:  CAIRNS
  • 01-02 August 2019:  JCU Smithfield - RECoE Economic Development Short Course
  • 08 November 2019:  CAIRNS

For more information, please contact: Linda Richardson  l  email/l.richardson)(fnqroc.qld.gov.au 

FNQ Water Alliance Meetings


  • 28 February 2019:  CAIRNS
  • 30 May 2019:  CAIRNS
  • 29 August 2019:  CAIRNS
  • 28 November 2019:  CAIRNS

For more information, please contact:  Lachlan Rankine  l  email/l.rankine)(fnqroc.qld.gov.au

FNQ Waste Management Committee


  • 07 March 2019:  CAIRNS
  • 06 June 2019:  CAIRNS
  • 05 September 2019:  CAIRNS
  • 05 December 2019:  CAIRNS

For more information, please contact:  Lachlan Rankine  l  email/l.rankine)(fnqroc.qld.gov.au

FNQ LG Planners Group


  • 08 March 2019:  CAIRNS
  • 26 July 2019:  CAIRNS
  • 11 October 2019:  CAIRNS

For more information, please contact:  Linda Richardson l email/l.richardson)(fnqroc.qld.gov.au