FNQROC Board Meeting Dates 2023 

Date

Venue

Thursday 02 February 2023                 CAIRNS (Civic Reception Room, Cairns Regional Council)
Thursday 06 April 2023                CASSOWARY COAST REGIONAL COUNCIL (Mission Beach)
Thursday 01 June 2023 CAIRNS (Civic Reception Room, Cairns Regional Council)
Thursday 03 August 2023 HOPE VALE (tbc)                 
Thursday 05 October 2023 CAIRNS (Civic Reception Room, Cairns Regional Council)
Thursday 07 December 2023 CAIRNS (Civic Reception Room, Cairns Regional Council)

FNQROC Board Meeting Dates 2022 

Date

Venue

Thursday 03 February 2022  Virtual (via 'Go To' Meeting)
Thursday 07 April 2022           CAIRNS (Civic Reception Room, Cairns Regional Council)
Thursday 02 June 2022          CAIRNS (Civic Reception Room, Cairns Regional Council)   
Wednesday 03 August 2022 CANBERRA  - Video Conference NOT available
Thursday 06 October 2022 

ETHERIDGE SHIRE (Cobbold Gorge Conference Room)

Thursday 01 December 2022 @ 10:30am      CAIRNS (Civic Reception Room, Cairns Regional Council)