FNQROC Board Meeting Dates 2024 

Date                      

Venue

Thursday 01 February 2024

CAIRNS (Civic Reception Room, Cairns Regional Council)                
Thursday 18 April 2024                                            

CAIRNS (Barlow Park, Cairns) - from 2pm 

**date may need to be rescheduled**                        

Thursday 06 June 2024

TULLY  (Away Board Meeting)

Thursday 01 August 2024

CAIRNS (Civic Reception, Cairns Regional Council)              

Thursday 03 October 2024       

TABLELANDS (Away Board Meeting)

Thursday 05 December 2024                                           CAIRNS (Civic Reception Room, Cairns Regional Council)                             

FNQROC Board Meeting Dates 2023 

Date

Venue

Thursday 02 February 2023                                    CAIRNS (Civic Reception Room, Cairns Regional Council)              
Thursday 06 April 2023                                CASSOWARY COAST REGIONAL COUNCIL (Mission Beach)
Thursday 01 June 2023

CAIRNS (Civic Reception Room, Cairns Regional Council)

Thursday 03 August 2023 CANBERRA
Thursday 05 October 2023 HOPE VALE 
Thursday 07 December 2023 CAIRNS (Civic Reception Room, Cairns Regional Council)